Contact Us

Please contact our Customer Service Team at 800-348-4422 and choose one of the following destinations from our phone menu:

  • Customer Service
  • Sentry Support
  • Sales
  • Administration and Accounting
  • Court Testimony

Client Service Hours
Monday – Friday: 8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m. (MST*)
*The state of Arizona is on standard time year-round.

Email

Information Info@NorchemLab.com
Sales Sales@NorchemLab.com
Customer Service Service@NorchemLab.com
Technical Support Support@NorchemLab.com
Billing Billing@NorchemLab.com
Human Resources Jobs@NorchemLab.com
Phone and Fax

Phone (800) 348-4422 Toll Free
  (928) 526-1011
   
Fax (800) 813-2404
  (928) 526-1777

Mailing Address

PO Box 70,000
Flagstaff, AZ
86003-7000


Shipping Address

1760 E. Route 66
Suite 1
Flagstaff, AZ 86004