Notice: wp_register_style was called incorrectly. Scripts and styles should not be registered or enqueued until the wp_enqueue_scripts, admin_enqueue_scripts, or login_enqueue_scripts hooks. Please see Debugging in WordPress for more information. (This message was added in version 3.3.) in /data/27/2/75/111/2727926/user/2997647/htdocs/norchemlab_com/old-norchem/wp-includes/functions.php on line 3560

Notice: wp_enqueue_style was called incorrectly. Scripts and styles should not be registered or enqueued until the wp_enqueue_scripts, admin_enqueue_scripts, or login_enqueue_scripts hooks. Please see Debugging in WordPress for more information. (This message was added in version 3.3.) in /data/27/2/75/111/2727926/user/2997647/htdocs/norchemlab_com/old-norchem/wp-includes/functions.php on line 3560

Notice: add_custom_background is deprecated since version 3.4! Use add_theme_support( 'custom-background', $args ) instead. in /data/27/2/75/111/2727926/user/2997647/htdocs/norchemlab_com/old-norchem/wp-includes/functions.php on line 3391

Notice: add_custom_image_header is deprecated since version 3.4! Use add_theme_support( 'custom-header', $args ) instead. in /data/27/2/75/111/2727926/user/2997647/htdocs/norchemlab_com/old-norchem/wp-includes/functions.php on line 3391
» Contact Us

Contact Us

Please contact our Customer Service Team at 1-844-284-1843 and choose one of the following destinations from our phone menu:

  • Customer Service
  • Sentry Support
  • Sales
  • Administration and Accounting
  • Court Testimony

Client Service Hours
Monday – Friday: 8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m. (MST*)
*The state of Arizona is on standard time year-round.

[gravityform id=”1″ name=”Marketo Sale Lead Form” title=”false” description=”false”]


Email

Information Info@NorchemLab.com
Sales Sales@NorchemLab.com
Customer Service Service@NorchemLab.com
Technical Support Support@NorchemLab.com
Billing Billing@NorchemLab.com
Human Resources Jobs@NorchemLab.com
Phone and Fax

Phone (844) 284-1843 Toll Free
  (928) 526-1011
   
Fax (800) 813-2404
  (928) 526-1777

Mailing Address

PO Box 70,000
Flagstaff, AZ
86003-7000


Shipping Address

1760 E. Route 66
Suite 1
Flagstaff, AZ 86004